Welcome or Register

Our Associates

Meet Our Associates! 

We would love to work with you!
Contact any of our associates to get started with home buying or selling today!
Click the links for bio and to connect via social media!

 

 

Amber Gray, Owner/Broker
Cell: (580) 399-3359

Email: amber@grayrealestateok.com

 

 

Angie Anderson, Broker Associate

Cell: (580) 399-5633
Email: aranderson10@gmail.com

 

 

Angie Engel, Associate

Cell: (580)399-5025

Email: angie@talktoangieengel.com

 

Brenda Landrum, Broker Associate
Cell: (580) 421-6614

Email: brenda_landrum@yahoo.com

 

 

David Logan, Associate

Cell: (405) 220-2405
Email: dlogan440@yahoo.com

 

 

DJ Baxter, Associate
Cell: (580) 310-2860

Email: dorisjbaxter@yahoo.com

 

 

Kelly Bacon, Associate

Cell: (580) 399-0603

Email: baconksb@hotmail.com

 

 

Jessica Beck, Associate

Cell: (580) 919-0471 
Email: beck.jessica@outlook.com

 

 

Jill O'Grady, Associate

Cell: (580) 399-8708
Email: jill_ogrady@yahoo.com


 

 

 


Julie Taylor, Associate
Cell: (580) 399-4941

Email: julie1taylor@yahoo.com

 

 


Judy Smith, Associate
Cell: (580) 421-2003

Email: judysmith74@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Kree Lester, Provisional Sales Associate

Cell: (405) 885-1921
Email: kreelester@aol.com

 


Lauri Rowe, Associate

Cell: (580) 235-1429
Email: lauri.rowe@yahoo.com

 

 


Jason Flinn, Associate

Jason Cell: (580) 453-1720 
Jason Email: jflinn@bellsouth.net 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Ray, Provisional Sales Associate

Cell:405-255-0098

Email:melissa3brax3@gmail.com

 

 

Sarah Jane Johnson, Associate

Cell: (918) 541-5265
Email: sjrealtorada@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tami Rudd, Associate

Cell: (580) 272-7352
Email: tami.rudd@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Gray Real Estate Elite
Ada, OK 74820
Phone: 580-559-2138

Contact Us





* fields are required


 Gray Real Estate Elite 

 580-559-2138 | 112 East Main, Ada, OK

SaveSaveSaveSave

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu